Hawkwood and the Kings: The Collected Monarchies of God (Volume One)

Hawkwood and the Kings: The Collected Monarchies of God (Volume One)

This omnibus ebook contains the first two novels in the Monarchies of God series - 'Hawkwood's Voyage' and 'The Heretic Kings'.

THE WESTERN WORLD IS BURNING... For Richard Hawkwood and his crew, a desperate venture to carry refugees to the uncharted land across the Great Western Ocean offers the only chance of escape from the Inceptines' pyres. In the East, Lofantyr, Abeleyn and Mark – three of the five Ramusian Kings – have defied the cruel pontiff's purge and must fight to hold their thrones through excommunication, intrigue and civil war. In the quiet monastery city of Charibon, two humble monks make a discovery that will change the whole world. Aekir, the Holy City, has fallen and all now seems lost, but even on the eve of destruction the Faithful still war amongst themselves... 'Hawkwood and the Kings' collects 'Hawkwood's Voyage' and 'The Heretic Kings', the first two books in Paul Kearney's spectacular 'The Monarchies of God' cycle.


Dejar un Comentario


Books in our library:

facebook twitter gplus
Follow us on social networks!

· A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z ·
We are sending the report, wait a moment.
have received the report
Try downloading it again within a few hours

thank You for your cooperation.
must wait a moment to send another report.